top of page
Writer's pictureKatrin Freyberg

Designing mini-e-course

Updated: Dec 19, 2020

I gladly share my learning path to design my first e-course.

Finding a theme was a real challenge. I wanted to make a difference, to give something which is needed. It had to be something useful. The theme have to be interesting to the students, there have to be need to learn the issue. So I had read a lot and made research to find theme or topic which will cover what was planned. This was very interesting. I had already knowledge about ergonomic and already had trained some groups of productional workers about ergonomic, but as I had a wish to find a topic for teachers, I found out lot of different aspects about ergonomic for teachers. I used digital tools for my course and I have to decide was what kind of tools to use, as there are lot of options. For worksheet I used wizer.me

I designed course project and have written outline for the course.

My course project presentation: Ergonomic for Teachers.

E-COURCE FULL VERSION:


Photo by Markus Winkler.


10 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page